Friday, 24 February 2012

Hair

Okay, so who knew??? But the easiest and best way to do your hair is......to get somebody else to do it for you. huh...yep it's the easiest and best way...I always thought that my hair wouldn't do what I wanted it to do because I had fine, double crowned, weird hair, that wouldn't do what it's told...no turns out it's not my hair that's the problem....it's me...yep like all things vaguely artistic, I can't do it...I just don't have the knack, or the  patience, or the drive to either learn how to be good at it or just be good at it in the first place.

If you're wondering where this rather random thought process came from I will tell you. This week I am being an actress...hoorah...in a film (of all the bloomin mediums)...yup. And this entails getting my hair and make-up done....by a professional..ooo...and the professional who did my hair and make-up had the very night before, been working at the Brits doing hair and make-up...mental...anyway she was very good and literally made my hair look perfect both up and down in five minutes flat...she was an angel...or maybe just somebody who was trained, so she knew what she was doing..either way, it was amazing and I want her to follow me around everyday and make me look perfect...please?

And also I LOVE ACTING... I want to do it all the time....please the world or god or whomever, make this happen.

And here's some Gaga for your entertainment:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7GWG3zT714

Sgagay

No comments:

Post a Comment